Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in the Foundation. Contributions to the Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation allow our hospitals to achieve a measure of excellence not possible through public funding alone. Through your gift, you provide funds that help narrow the gap between what is possible and what is affordable for many people in our community. It is this tradition of caring that makes our health system so special.

If you have questions or comments, please contact us at JDCHFoundation@mhs.net or 954.265.3454. Correspondence should be addressed to:

Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021

We look forward to hearing from you!

Staff

Kevin Janser
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
kjanser@mhs.net

Felicia G. Bell, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
fbell@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Cristina Chediak
Development Director of Cancer Institute
cchediak@mhs.net

Summer Dowler Ehrmann
Director of Community Development
sdowler@mhs.net

Don Eachus

Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Kate Rodriguez
Manager of Special Events
ksnyder@mhs.net

Copyright 2012 Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation